Skip to content

His House Christian Fellowship Staff

DSC_0013groupedit

 Administrative Staff:
John Gute, Executive Director, johng@hhcf.org
Sally Keisling, Executive Assistant, sally@hhcf.org
Michelle McMartin, Advancement Assistant, michelle@hhcf.org
Sara Mich, Office Assistant, sara@hhcf.org
Gary Hawes, Director Emeritus, garyh@hhcf.org
 

 Campus Staff:

Central Michigan University
Josh Chaffin, Campus Minister, joshua@hhcf.org
Jon Strifler, jon@hhcf.org
Lauren Sherman, lauren@hhcf.org
Kelsey Butzu, cmu@hhcf.org

 

Eastern Michigan University

Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org
David Morch, davidm1128@msn.com

 

Ferris State University
Mitch Robey, Campus Minister, mitch@hhcf.org
Baleigh Nienaber, baleigh@hhcf.org
Joe Hogoboom, joe@hhcf.org
Kate Hogoboom, kate@hhcf.org
 
Grand Valley State University
Scott Crary, Campus Minister, skcrary@gmail.com

 

Lake Superior State University
Matt Monroe, Campus Minister, monroe@hhcf.org

 

 Michigan State University
Brad Hawes, Campus Minister, brad@hhcf.org
Derek DiCesare, dicesare.derek@gmail.com
Kevin Briere, kevin@hhcf.org
 
Michigan Technological University
Scott Austin, Campus Minister, hishouse@mtu.edu
 
Northern Michigan University
Sam Galvin, Campus Minister, nmu@hhcf.org
Pete Elenbaas, Campus Minister, pelebaas@gmail.com
 
Northwestern Michigan College
Pat Hill, Campus Minister, patrick.ryan.hill@gmail.com

 

Saginaw Valley State University

Troy Andreasen, Campus Minister, hishouse@mac.com
Heather Andreasen, heather0948@yahoo.com
University of Michigan
Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org
 
Western Michigan University
Ben Andrews, Campus Minister, wmu@hhcf.org
Emily Popielarz, emily.popielarz@gmail.com
Trevor Ellison, ellisontle@gmail.com
  • Highlights