Skip to content

His House Christian Fellowship Staff

 Administrative Staff:

John Gute, Executive Director, johng@hhcf.org

Susie Studer, Director of Resources, susie@hhcf.org

Michelle DiCesare, Advancement Assistant, michelle@hhcf.org

Tarah Eitrem, Office Assistant, tarah@hhcf.org

Gary Hawes, Director Emeritus, garyh@hhcf.org

Emily Veltri, International Student Ministry, emily@hhcf.org

 

 Campus Staff:

Central Michigan University

Josh Chaffin, Campus Minister, joshua@hhcf.org

Lauren Sherman, lauren@hhcf.org

Kelsey Butzu, cmu@hhcf.org

Eastern Michigan University

Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org

David Morch, davidm1128@msn.com

Ferris State University

Mitch Robey, Campus Minister, mitch@hhcf.org

Baleigh Johnson, baleigh@hhcf.org

Joe Hogoboom, joe@hhcf.org

Kate Hogoboom, kate@hhcf.org

Grand Valley State University

Scott Crary, Campus Minister, skcrary@gmail.com

Lake Superior State University

Matt Monroe, Campus Minister, monroe@hhcf.org

Adam Steinhauer, adam@hhcf.org

Jessy Stark, jessy@hhcf.org

 Michigan State University

Brad Hawes, Campus Minister, brad@hhcf.org

Derek DiCesare, dicesare.derek@gmail.com

Kevin Briere, kevin@hhcf.org

Michigan Technological University

Scott Austin, Campus Minister, hishouse@mtu.edu

Northern Michigan University

Pete Elenbaas, Campus Minister, pelebaas@gmail.com

Northwestern Michigan College

Pat Hill, Campus Minister, patrick.ryan.hill@gmail.com

Saginaw Valley State University

Troy Andreasen, Campus Minister, hishouse@mac.com

Heather Andreasen, heather0948@yahoo.com

University of Michigan

Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org

Western Michigan University

Ben Andrews, Campus Minister, wmu@hhcf.org

Trevor Ellison, ellisontle@gmail.com

Shannon Haynie, haynie.shannon@gmail.com

  • Highlights