Skip to content

His House Christian Fellowship Staff

Administrative Staff:
Gary Hawes, Executive Director, garyh@hhcf.org
Sally Keisling, Executive Assistant, sally@hhcf.org
John Gute, Development Director, johng@hhcf.org
Michelle McMartin, Administrative Assistant, michelle@hhcf.org
 

 Campus Staff:

Central Michigan University
Josh Chaffin-Campus Minister, josh@hhcf.org
Dani Lauer, dani@hhcf.org
Dave Shephard, david@hhcf.org
Virginia Wilmot, cmu@hhcf.org
 
Eastern Michigan University
Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org
David Morch, davidm1128@msn.com
 
Ferris State University
Mitch Robey, Campus Minister, mitch@hhcf.org
Baleigh Nienaber, baleigh@hhcf.org
Heather Robey, heather@hhcf.org
Joe Hogoboom, joe@hhcf.org
Kate Hogoboom, kate@hhcf.org
 
Grand Valley State University
Rodd Lowell, Campus Minister, lowellr@gvsu.edu
Brian Richards, brian@rzen.net
 
Lake Superior State University
Matt Monroe, Campus Minister, monroe@hhcf.org
 
Michigan State University
Brad Hawes, Campus Minister, brad@hhcf.org
Derek DiCesare, dicesare.derek@gmail.com
Kevin Briere, kevin@hhcf.org
 
Michigan Technological University
Scott Austin, Campus Minister, hishouse@mtu.edu
Megan Smith, mrsmith@mtu.edu
 
Northern Michigan University
Sam Galvin, Campus Minister, nmu@hhcf.org
Pete Elenbaas, Campus Minister, pelebaas@gmail.com
 
Northwestern Michigan College
Pat Hill, Campus Minister, patrick.ryan.hill@gmail.com

 

Saginaw Valley State University
Troy Andreasen, Campus MInister, hishouse@mac.com
Heather Andreasen, heather0948@yahoo.com
Kim Turner, kim@hhcf.org
Nathan Ewald, njewald@svsu.edu
 
University of Michigan
Eric Hammond, Campus Minister, eric@hhcf.org
 
Western Michigan University
Ben Andrews, Campus Minister, wmu@hhcf.org
Scott Crary, Campus Minister, skcrary@gmail.com
Emily Popielarz, emily.popielarz@gmail.com